Calendar Items

Submit calendar event here
 
The St. Louis Review events calendar is available online and in print each week. All calendar items are run free of charge. Items in the print edition are run based on available space, and will be trimmed for space. To run in the print edition, calendar items must be in 7 days prior to publication date. (For publication in the Monday, August 25 issue, items must be in by Monday, August 18.)

To submit a calendar item, you must be a registered user. Please contact the St. Louis Review at (314) 792-7507 to become a registered user. Use the button at the top of the page to submit an item or click here.
 
 

Looking for Lenten fish fries?

An interactive map and listing of Lenten fish fries can be found here.
 
 
Calendar events

 

Date: Single event Event Event type
Sunday, April 19, 2015 Knights of Columbus Third Sunday All You Can Eat Breakfast Buffet Eating out
Wednesday, April 22, 2015 Free Gospel Choir Performance - more than 100 voices! Arts and entertainment
Thursday, April 23, 2015 Incarnate Word Academy's Annual Spring Boutique Fundraiser
Friday, April 24, 2015 Koinonia Retreat Weekend Retreat
Friday, April 24, 2015 St. Vincent De Paul Yard Sale (Ste. Genevieve, MO) Fundraiser
Saturday, April 25, 2015 Murder Mystery: GET A CLUE! Arts and entertainment
Saturday, April 25, 2015 Missouri Choral Society in Concert Concerts and music
Saturday, April 25, 2015 BINGO - Holy Infant KofC Bingo
Saturday, April 25, 2015 Assumption, Soul Support Series, Prayer & You with Sr. Mary Lea Hill, GSP Speaker and presentation
Sunday, April 26, 2015 SLU Faith & Justice Speaker Series Arts and entertainment
Tuesday, April 28, 2015 Holy Trinity Spring Fling Card & Game Party Fundraiser
Wednesday, April 29, 2015 Chaminade Alumni Moms annual "Welcome Back" luncheon Dinner and lunch
Saturday, May 2, 2015 Il Ritiro, The Spiritual Workout: A Day for Law Enforcement & Fire Personnel Retreat
Saturday, May 2, 2015 Run for Roses Trivia Night / Silent Auction Trivia night
Sunday, May 3, 2015 St. Clare of Assisi Ladies Auxiliary Luncheon/Fashion Show Fundraiser
Sunday, May 3, 2015 St. Ambrose Church Carnival: La Festa! Festivals and picnics
Sunday, May 3, 2015 Sacred Heart - Ozora, Parish Social Social
Monday, May 4, 2015 St. Robert Bellarmine Ladies Club Card Party Social
Tuesday, May 5, 2015 Taize Worship Service - St. Ambrose Church Prayer and prayer services
Saturday, May 9, 2015 Ascension Knights of Columbus Bingo Night Fundraiser
Saturday, May 9, 2015 A Walk of Hope for Honduras Fundraiser
Monday, May 11, 2015 Our Family of Saints Novena Prayer and prayer services
Wednesday, May 13, 2015 The Powerful Power of Attorney Speaker and presentation
Thursday, May 14, 2015 Forming Men for Christ, with Father James Mason Speaker and presentation
Thursday, May 14, 2015 Forming Men for Christ - a Monthly Mass, Coffee and Talk with Father James Mason Speaker and presentation
Friday, May 15, 2015 St. Rose Philippine Duchesne Parish Festival Festivals and picnics
Saturday, May 16, 2015 Woman's Workshop: The Pain of Breaking Up Workshops
Saturday, May 16, 2015 Mary, Mother of the Church Annual Book Fair Fundraiser
Saturday, May 16, 2015 St. Francis of Assisi Athletic Association Golf Tournament Golf tournament
Sunday, May 17, 2015 Holy Trinity School Fundaiser Fundraiser