Calendar Items

Submit calendar event here
 
The St. Louis Review events calendar is available online and in print each week. All calendar items are run free of charge. Items in the print edition are run based on available space, and will be trimmed for space. To run in the print edition, calendar items must be in 7 days prior to publication date. (For publication in the Monday, August 25 issue, items must be in by Monday, August 18.)

To submit a calendar item, you must be a registered user. Please contact the St. Louis Review at (314) 792-7507 to become a registered user. Use the button at the top of the page to submit an item or click here.
 
 

Looking for Lenten fish fries?

An interactive map and listing of Lenten fish fries can be found here.
 
 
Calendar events

 

Date: Single event Event Event type
Wednesday, March 4, 2015 A Christian Appeal for Using Biotechnology to Combat World Hunger presentation by Peter Raven, PhD Speaker and presentation
Saturday, March 7, 2015 Immaculate Conception Square Dance Fundraiser
Sunday, March 8, 2015 Immigrant & Refugee Women’s Program 8th Annual Irish Hoolie Fundraiser
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 "Experiencing Lent the Francis Way" Retreat
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 Brewhouse Theology Speaker and presentation
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 Women of the Bible-Day of Reflection Prayer and prayer services
Thursday, March 12, 2015 Forming Men for Christ: Mass and Coffee with Fr. James Mason Speaker and presentation
Saturday, March 14, 2015 "A Lenten Walk: Encountering God's Promises in "The Way of Light" Retreat
Sunday, March 15, 2015 Knights of Columbus 3rd Sunday "all-you-can-eat" Breakfast Buffet Eating out
Sunday, March 15, 2015 Holy Trinity Parish, Corned Beef and Cabbage Dinner Dinner and lunch
Sunday, March 15, 2015 Story Time Book Signing with authors Carol Benoist and Cathy Gilmore Arts and entertainment
Monday, March 16, 2015 St. Martin of Tours, all you can eat corned beef and cabbage dinner Eating in
Tuesday, March 17, 2015 St.Patrick's Old Rock Church, St. Patrick's Day Mass Mass and Sacraments
Wednesday, March 18, 2015 Immaculate Conception (Park Hills) Parish Mission Special activity
Saturday, March 21, 2015 Catholic Women For Christ Speaker and presentation
Saturday, March 21, 2015 Young Adulty Initiative, Dominican Priory Prayer and prayer services
Saturday, March 21, 2015 St. Robert Bellarmine Ladies Club Garage Sale Special activity
Saturday, March 21, 2015 Woman's Place, Addressing Our Anger Workshop Workshops
Saturday, March 21, 2015 Valle High School Dinner Auction Fundraiser
Sunday, March 22, 2015 St. Ambrose Parish Mass & St. Joseph Altar Festivals and picnics
Sunday, March 22, 2015 St. Alban's Roe, Women's Retreat Retreat
Sunday, March 22, 2015 Faith & Justice Speaker Series Speaker and presentation
Tuesday, March 24, 2015 Forum on Sex Trafficking Speaker and presentation
Saturday, March 28, 2015 A LENTEN WALK:ENCOUNTERING GOD'S PROMISES IN "THE WAY OF LIGHT" Retreat
Sunday, March 29, 2015 St. Vincent de Paul, Dutzow, Palm Sunday Dinner Festivals and picnics
Sunday, March 29, 2015 Mercy Conference & Retreat Center, Concert Concerts and music
Monday, March 30, 2015 Woman's Place Domestic Violence support group Meetings
Saturday, April 11, 2015 Christ Alive speaker series: "Affectivity and effectivity: Drawing on St. Thomas Aquinas' understanding of how to order human emotions in faith" Speaker and presentation
Saturday, April 11, 2015 Young Adulty Initiative, Dominican Priory Prayer and prayer services
Wednesday, April 15, 2015 White House Jesuit Retreat, Ignatian Spirituality Lecture Series Speaker and presentation