Calendar Items

Submit calendar event here
 
The St. Louis Review events calendar is available online and in print each week. All calendar items are run free of charge. Items in the print edition are run based on available space, and will be trimmed for space. To run in the print edition, calendar items must be in 7 days prior to publication date. (For publication in the Monday, August 25 issue, items must be in by Monday, August 18.)

To submit a calendar item, you must be a registered user. Please contact the St. Louis Review at (314) 792-7507 to become a registered user. Use the button at the top of the page to submit an item or click here.
 
 

Looking for Lenten fish fries?

An interactive map and listing of Lenten fish fries can be found here.
 
 
Calendar events

 

Date: Single event Event Event type
Thursday, February 19, 2015 "We Are: A Multi Faith Memorial to the Victims of Terror in France" Speaker and presentation
Thursday, February 19, 2015 Infertility Support Mass Mass and Sacraments
Thursday, February 19, 2015 Spirituality in Marriage & Praying as a Couple Speaker and presentation
Saturday, February 21, 2015 Healthy Relationships workshop Speaker and presentation
Saturday, February 21, 2015 Yound Adult Initiative, Dominican Priory Prayer and prayer services
Saturday, February 21, 2015 HOLY INFANT Knights of Columbus BINGO Bingo
Saturday, February 21, 2015 A Lenten Day of Prayer: Day-Long Pilgrimage with Kate Filia, CSJ Retreat
Sunday, February 22, 2015 "Forgiveness ~ An Essential for Our Lenten Journey" Retreat
Tuesday, February 24, 2015 Woman's Place, Sexual Assault Support Group Meetings
Saturday, February 28, 2015 St. Wenceslaus 8th Annual Trivia Night Trivia night
Wednesday, March 4, 2015 A Christian Appeal for Using Biotechnology to Combat World Hunger presentation by Peter Raven, PhD Speaker and presentation
Thursday, March 5, 2015 St. Cletus, Parish Mission Speaker and presentation
Saturday, March 7, 2015 Immaculate Conception Square Dance Fundraiser
Sunday, March 8, 2015 Immigrant & Refugee Women’s Program 8th Annual Irish Hoolie Fundraiser
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 "Experiencing Lent the Francis Way" Retreat
Thursday, March 12, 2015 Forming Men for Christ: Mass and Coffee with Fr. James Mason Speaker and presentation
Saturday, March 14, 2015 "A Lenten Walk: Encountering God's Promises in "The Way of Light" Retreat
Sunday, March 15, 2015 Knights of Columbus 3rd Sunday "all-you-can-eat" Breakfast Buffet Eating out
Monday, March 16, 2015 St. Martin of Tours, all you can eat corned beef and cabbage dinner Eating in
Tuesday, March 17, 2015 St.Patrick's Old Rock Church, St. Patrick's Day Mass Mass and Sacraments
Saturday, March 21, 2015 Catholic Women For Christ Speaker and presentation
Saturday, March 21, 2015 Young Adulty Initiative, Dominican Priory Prayer and prayer services
Saturday, March 21, 2015 St. Robert Bellarmine Ladies Club Garage Sale Special activity
Saturday, March 21, 2015 Women's Workshop: Addressing Our Anger Workshops
Saturday, March 21, 2015 Valle High School Dinner Auction Fundraiser
Saturday, March 21, 2015 Addressing Our Anger Workshops
Saturday, March 21, 2015 WOMEN'S RETREAT - St. Alban Roe Retreat
Sunday, March 22, 2015 St. Ambrose Parish Mass & St. Joseph Altar Festivals and picnics
Sunday, March 22, 2015 St. Alban's Roe, Women's Retreat Retreat
Tuesday, March 24, 2015 Forum on Sex Trafficking Speaker and presentation