Calendar Items

Submit calendar event here
 
The St. Louis Review events calendar is available online and in print each week. All calendar items are run free of charge. Items in the print edition are run based on available space, and will be trimmed for space. To run in the print edition, calendar items must be in 7 days prior to publication date. (For publication in the Monday, August 25 issue, items must be in by Monday, August 18.)

To submit a calendar item, you must be a registered user. Please contact the St. Louis Review at (314) 792-7507 to become a registered user. Use the button at the top of the page to submit an item or click here.
 
 
Calendar events

 

Date: Single event Event Event type
Friday, December 12, 2014 Our Lady of Guadalupe Feast Day Mass Mass and Sacraments
Saturday, December 13, 2014 St. Robert Bellarmine, Christmas Resale & Cookie Walk Fundraiser
Saturday, December 13, 2014 Catholic Singles/Couples Dance Social
Saturday, December 13, 2014 St. Ann's Sodality Cookie Sale, Walk & Chicken Dinner Fundraiser
Saturday, December 13, 2014 Visitation, St. Ann Shrine, Christmas Preparation Retreat
Sunday, December 14, 2014 St. Francis de Sales Oratory, Guadete Gala 2014 Arts and entertainment
Sunday, December 14, 2014 St. Joseph Church, Breakfast & Bake Sale Mass and Sacraments
Tuesday, December 16, 2014 Woman's Place - How to Help workshop Workshops
Wednesday, December 17, 2014 Christmas Concert at the Shrine of Saint Joseph Arts and entertainment
Sunday, December 21, 2014 Knights of Columbus #4667, Breakfast, Cookie Sale and Bazaar Fundraiser
Monday, December 22, 2014 Breakfast with Santa Eating in
Tuesday, December 30, 2014 Watch on EWTN, Pan Y Amor, "The Forsaken" Movies and theater
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 St. Alban Roe K of C Ladies Auxiliary New Year's Eve Gala Dinner Dance Arts and entertainment
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 St. Alban Roe, K of C Ladies, Auxiliary #12022, New Year's Eve Gala Social
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 St. Matthias the Apostle Church, New Year's Eve dinner and dance Social
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 St. Alban Roe, K of C Ladies, Auxiliary #12022 Social
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 St. Robert Bellarmine, New Years Eve Bingo Bingo
Sunday, January 4, 2015 St. Pius V, Annual Migration Mass Mass and Sacraments
Sunday, January 11, 2015 Holy Infant, hosts Zip Rzeppa, Bright Lights, Dark Nights, and the Mother of God Speaker and presentation
Monday, January 12, 2015 St. Cletus, Cornerstone Scripture Study -The Prophets of the Old Testament Meetings
Saturday, January 17, 2015 Society of St. Vincent de Paul, Trivia Night Fund Raiser Trivia night
Saturday, January 17, 2015 St. Elizabeth of Hungary & Our Lady's Inn, Trivia Night Trivia night
Monday, January 19, 2015 St. Matthias the Apostle, Book Fair Fundraiser
Wednesday, January 21, 2015 White House Retreat, Lecture Series Speaker and presentation
Wednesday, January 21, 2015 White House Jesuit Retreat, Lecture Series Speaker and presentation
Saturday, January 24, 2015 Christ Alive speaker series: "Forgiveness, inner healing and mental health: A psychotherapy of new beginnings" Speaker and presentation
Saturday, January 24, 2015 "The Joy of Gospel Life Through the Eyes of Pope Francis and Francis of Assisi Retreat" Retreat
Saturday, February 7, 2015 Our Lady of Sorrows Parish, Pro Life Square Dance Special activity
Saturday, February 7, 2015 Gala Fundraiser for "Doorways" Fundraiser
Saturday, February 7, 2015 Catholic Men For Christ Conference Speaker and presentation