Society of the Sacred Heart unifies U.S., Canada provinces

The Society of the Sacred Heart, an international congregation of women religious, has unified its provinces in the United States and Canada to form the Province of the United States-Canada. Its headquarters will be based in St. Louis. The change became effective July 8.

A subscription is required to access this content.

Current online and print subscribers, click here to login and view this article.

Please click here to subscribe to the St. Louis Review. You may subscribe to the online edition only or both the online and print editions.

If you already have a subscription and are still unable to access this information, please contact the St. Louis Review.

Why does the St. Louis Review require a subscription to access content online? (Click to view).

No votes yet