Five teachers earn Emerson excellence awards

Five teachers in Catholic schools are among more than 100 educators in the St. Louis metropolitan area to receive the 2010 Emerson Excellence in Teaching Awards. They are Bradley Behrmann, Notre Dame High School in Lemay; Jennifer Caton, St. Justin Martyr School in Sunset Hills; Nancy Hargis, Rosati-Kain High School in the Central West End; Sister Janet Kuciejczyk, CSJ, Ursuline Academy in Oakland; and Diana Robben, St. James the Greater School in South St. Louis. The awards will be presented at a ceremony and reception Sunday, Nov. 14, at the Sheldon Concert Hall in Midtown St. Louis.

A subscription is required to access this content.

Current online and print subscribers, click here to login and view this article.

Please click here to subscribe to the St. Louis Review. You may subscribe to the online edition only or both the online and print editions.

If you already have a subscription and are still unable to access this information, please contact the St. Louis Review.

Why does the St. Louis Review require a subscription to access content online? (Click to view).

No votes yet